• Editor-in-Chief
  • Associate Editors
  • Editorial Board Members
  • Associate Editorial Board Member(s)

Editor-in-Chief

Graham R. Williamson
University of Plymouth, School of Nursing and Midwifery
The Exeter School of Nursing
Exeter
UK
Email: G.Williamson@plymouth.ac.uk
View Biography

Associate Editors

Dean Whitehead
Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences
School of Nursing & Midwifery
Flinders University
Adelaide
Australia
Email: dean.whitehead@flinders.edu.au
View Biography

Editorial Board Members

Rasmieh Al-Amer
School of Nursing and Midwifery
Western Sydney University
Penrith
Australia
Email: R.Al-Amer@westernsydney.edu.au
View Biography
René M. Barría
Faculty of Medicine
Universidad Austral de Chile
Valdivia
Chile
Email: rbarria@uach.cl
View Biography
Ayman M. Hamdan-Mansour
School of Nursing
The University of Jordan
Amman
Jordan
Emails: a.mansour@ju.edu.jo, aymanjabay@gmail.com
View Biography
Stefano Terzoni
San Paolo Bachelor school of Nursing
University of Milan
Milan
Italy
Email: stefano.terzoni@asst-santipaolocarlo.it
View Biography
Jenny Wilkinson
School of Biomedical Sciences
Charles Sturt University
Sydney
Australia
Email: jwilkinson@csu.edu.au
View Biography

Associate Editorial Board Member(s)

Alvaro Francisco L. de Sousa
Ribeirão Preto School of Nursing
University of São Paulo
Sao Paulo
Brazil
Email: sousa.alvaromd@gmail.com
View Biography
Hong Tao
AdventHealth
Florida Hospital Clinical Excellence and Research
Orlando, FL
United States
Email: Hong.Tao@adventhealth.com
View Biography

Executive Guest Editor(s)

]